Giorgio Armani Outlet, Como

Later this week I will be travelling by car to Italy, via Switzerland, and it just so happens I will drive right past one of the largest Giorgio Armani outlets in Italy, near Lake Como. Google Streetview of the address makes it look like a pretty anonymous place – probably deliberately so, to avoid polluting the brand image – but I have heard there are riches to be found, and since I am picking up an expensive t-shirt habit (Giorgio Armani t-shirts are cleverly designed to smooth bumpy body shapes) I figured it was worth a short stop en route to Florence to see what I can find. It’s not my preferred GA shopping method, but I did say I would check them out, so look out for a report in due course.

Leave a Reply

