Invited to the Giorgio Armani FW2013 Runway Show in Milan

The new year is off to an interesting start: I just got an email that confirms I’ve been invited to the Giorgio Armani FW2013 event at Teatro Armani during the upcoming Milan Men’s Fashion Week.

I understand I may even get to meet Giorgio Armani briefly – luckily I now have plenty of things to wear.

3946-giorgio-armani-acknowledges-the-applause-at-the-end-of-his-spring-summ

What can I say? I was not expecting this at all and did not solicit it, but I am delighted to have been invited to the show. It turns out I was invited – at least partially – because of this journal. And since Fall/Winter is the season I prefer, I am genuinely looking forward to seeing what is coming in the 2013 collection. I hope it will be spectacular and lots of fun.

Stay tuned for more updates on this quite cool adventure, which keeps getting more and more fascinating.

[Photo credit: Reuters]

Leave a Reply

